This evening I arrived at the Carter home around 4:45pm so I could take some photos of Amanda & Vanessa before their dates, Patrick & Kevin, arrived. The girls were absolutely beautiful in their dresses!

After a round of various poses, we all headed to The Greene where the quarter met up with some other show choir students, including one of my private students, Zach Pollock. They gathered on the grand staircase of Books & Co. for group and couple shots. The customers were also enjoying themselves as several stood off to the sides watching the photo op!

We walked the young folks to Brio’s where they were to dine, and the adults walked on over to Mimis Cafe. I had never been to Mimi’s, and it was a great meal at a very reasonable price.

I had the best evening with all the parents – even though my child was not amongst the prombies.

Here are some photos of the kids preparing for the big event!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

